Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hanudel, Patricia
Development Officer
Individual Giving, Institutional Advancementphanudel@msmu.edu2813
Harada, Nancy
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapy-Part-timenharada@msmu.edu2600
Harford, Ruby - PhD
Instructor
Nursing-MSNrharford@msmu.edu2723
Harte, Sande - PhD
Professor
Criminology, Geospatial Criminology, Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologysharte@msmu.edu4365/2739
Harte, Sarah
Director of Prospect Research and Management
Institutional Advancementsjensen@msmu.edu2768
Hayes, Chuck
Network Systems Administrator
Information Technologychayes@msmu.edu4221
Hayward, Lodean
Library Technician
Librarylhayward@msmu.edu2753
Hecht, Susan
Grants Manager
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingshecht@msmu.edu2856
Helston, Joshua
Assistant Professor
Mathematicsjhelston@msmu.edu2932
Helu-Brown, Paula - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyphelu@msmu.edu2655
Hendra, Mary
Part-time Instructor
Educationmhendra@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Araceli
Associate Director
Media Servicesahernandez@msmu.edu2947
Hernandez, Christine
Associate Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementchernandez1@msmu.edu4350
Hernandez, Edwin
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyehernandez1@msmu.edu2655
Hernandez, Elisa
Assistant Director
Career Services, Career Services & Internshipsehernandez@msmu.edu4136
Hernandez, Jaime
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjhernandez@msmu.edu4190
Hernandez, Nidia
Part-time Instructor
Psychologynhernandez@msmu.edu4155
Herrera, Celene
Coordinator, Receptionist
Admissionscherrera@msmu.edu4250
Herring, Sherri
Associate Director of Programs and Production
DA Camera Societysherring@msmu.edu2951
Herst, Jacquelyn - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Educationjherst@msmu.edu2620