Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Hayward, Lodean
Library Technician
Librarylhayward@msmu.edu2753
Hefner, Sharri
Instructor
Film & Television, Film, Media & Communicationshefner@msmu.edu
Helston, Joshua
Assistant Professor
Mathematicsjhelston@msmu.edu2932
Helu-Brown, Paula - PhD
Assistant Professor
Psychologyphelu@msmu.edu9841
Hendra, Mary
Part-time Instructor
Educationmhendra@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Araceli
Associate Director
Media Servicesahernandez@msmu.edu2947
Hernandez, Christine
Associate Director
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementchernandez1@msmu.edu4350
Hernandez, Civil
Coordinator
Institutional Advancement, University and External Eventscchernandez@msmu.edu2537
Hernandez, Edwin
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyehernandez1@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Evelyn
Medical Office Manager
Student Health Servicesemhernandez@msmu.edu2685
Hernandez, Nidia
Part-time Instructor
Psychologynhernandez@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Patricia
Transfer Admission Counselor
phernandez@msmu.edu
Hernandez, Teresa "Terry"
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Student Accounts Departmentthernandez@msmu.edu2917
Hernandez-Garcia, Jaime
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjhernandez@msmu.edu4190
Herrera, Celene
Nursing Admission Coordinator
Admissionscherrera@msmu.edu4250
Herring, Michael
Clinical Placement Specialist
ProvostMherring@msmu.edu
Herst, Jacquelyn - PhD
Part-time Instructor
Educationjherst@msmu.edu2620
Hesse, Fehrn
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADNfhesse@msmu.edu2774
Higareda, Marcy
Adjunct Professor
Psychologymhigareda@msmu.edu
Hita, Georgiana
Administrative Assistant
Libraryghita@msmu.edu4013