Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Grajeda, Patricia
Executive Assistant to Vice President
Administration & Financepgrajeda@msmu.edu2905
Grajeda, Vernice
Instructor
Language & Culturevgrajeda@msmu.edu4264
Green, Paul - PhD
Professor
Philosophypgreen@msmu.edu4291/2732
Green, Shannon
CSJ Institute Director
CSJ Institutesgreen@msmu.edu2712
Greenwalt, Katherine
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
Nursingkgreenwalt@msmu.edu2703
Gresser, Gail
Director
Campus Ministryggresser@msmu.edu4126/2672
Grgic, Mak
Instructor
Musicmgrgic@msmu.edu4265
Griffin, April
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyabakergriffin@msmu.edu2655
Grimes, Cairesse
Provost's Office Coordinator
Provostcgrimes@msmu.edu2963
Guiterrez, Sandra
Student Housing Services Coordinator
Residence Lifestgutierrez@msmu.edu4325
Gulick, Melissa
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymgulick@msmu.edu4290
Guzman, Karla
Program Coordinator
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementkguzman@msmu.edu4350
Ha-Maki, Jacqueline
International Student and Scholar Services Specialist
Center for Global Initiativesjhamaki@msmu.edu4455
Habibi, Shani - PhD
Assistant Professor
Psychologyshabibi@msmu.edu2895
Haggard, Nicole - PhD
Instructor
Film, Media & Communicationnhaggard@msmu.edu4366
Haldeman, Pam - PhD
Professor
Criminology, Film, Media & Communication, Gerontology, Journalism & New Media, Social Work, Sociologyphaldeman@msmu.edu4366
Halperin, Dara
Instructor
English, English-Part-timedhalperin@msmu.edu
Halpern, Alison
Wellness Manager
Sports & Wellnessahalpern@msmu.edu4496
Hamilton, Kim
Learning Resource Centerkhamilton@msmu.edu
Hammer, Braden
Assistant Director
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingbhammer@msmu.edu2532