Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Griffin, April
Adjunct Professor
Psychologyabakergriffin@msmu.edu
Griffith, Matthew
Instructor
Film, Media & Communicationmgriffith@msmu.edu
Grimes, Cairesse
Provost's Office Coordinator
Provostcgrimes@msmu.edu2963
Guiterrez, Sandra
Student Housing Services Coordinator
Residence Lifestgutierrez@msmu.edu4325
Gulick, Melissa
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymgulick@msmu.edu4290
Gutierrez, Angelica
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aidagutierrez@msmu.edu
Gutierrez, Rico
Gardener
Facilities Management
Guzman, Karla
Program Coordinator
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementkguzman@msmu.edu4350
Ha-Maki, Jacqueline
International Student and Scholar Services Specialist
Center for Global Initiativesjhamaki@msmu.edu4455
Habibi, Shani - PhD
Associate Professor
Psychologyshabibi@msmu.edu2895
Haggard, Nicole - PhD
Instructor
Film, Media & Communicationnhaggard@msmu.edu4366
Haldeman, Pam - PhD
Department Chair, Professor
Gerontology, Sociologyphaldeman@msmu.edu4366
Halperin, Dara
Instructor
Englishdhalperin@msmu.edu
Halpern, Alison
Wellness Director
Sports & Wellnessahalpern@msmu.edu4496
Hammer, Braden
Assistant Director
Institutional Advancement, Institutional Givingbhammer@msmu.edu2532
Hannah, Terri
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ADNthannah@msmu.edu
Harada, Nancy
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapynharada@msmu.edu2600
Harford, Ruby
Instructor
Nursing-MSNrharford@msmu.edu2723
Harte, Sande - PhD
Coordinator, Professor
Criminology, Geospatial Criminology, Gerontology, Social Work, Sociologysharte@msmu.edu4365/2739
Hayes, Chuck
Network Systems Administrator
Information Technologychayes@msmu.edu4221