Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Gonzalez-Tapia, Karen
Student Life /International Student Liaison Coordinator
Student Affairskgonzalez1@msmu.edu4325
Gordon, Jim - PhD
Instructor
Criminology, Sociologyjgordon@msmu.edu
Gordon, Robin - PhD
Director of Secondary Education
Educationrgordon@msmu.edu2624
Gosselin, Keith
Assistant Professor
Business Administrationkgosselin@msmu.edu4162
Graham, Nicholas James
Part-time Instructor
Psychologyngraham@msmu.edu4155
Graham, Patti - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicespgraham@msmu.edu4110
Grajeda, Vernice
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culturevgrajeda@msmu.edu4264
Grande, Ana - MA
Interim Assistant Dean
Traditional Undergraduate Programsagrande@msmu.edu2559
Green, Paul - PhD
Professor
Philosophypgreen@msmu.edu4291/2732
Green, Shannon
CSJ Institute Director
CSJ Institutesgreen@msmu.edu2712
Greenwalt, Katherine
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
Nursingkgreenwalt@msmu.edu2703
Gresser, Gail
Director
Campus Ministryggresser@msmu.edu4126/2672
Grgic, Mak
Instructor
Musicmgrgic@msmu.edu4265
Griffin, April
Part-time Instructor
Counseling Psychologyabakergriffin@msmu.edu2655
Griffith, Matthew
Instructor
Film, Media & Communication
Grimes, Cairesse
Provost's Office Coordinator
Provostcgrimes@msmu.edu2963
Guiterrez, Sandra
Student Housing Services Coordinator
Residence Lifestgutierrez@msmu.edu4325
Gulick, Melissa
Part-time Instructor
Philosophymgulick@msmu.edu4290
Gutierrez Acevedo, Lesly
Administrative Assistant
Language & Culture
Guzman, Karla
Program Coordinator
Women’s Leadership & Student Involvementkguzman@msmu.edu4350