Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Gist, Pamela - PhD
Dean
Associate in Art Programspgist@msmu.edu2545
Godoy, Nastassia
Graduate Intern
Career Services & Internships
Gold, Matthew
Admission Counselor
Admissionsmgold@msmu.edu4416
Goldwhite, Phil
Instructor
Art & Graphic Designpgoldwhite@msmu.edu4361
Gomez, Benito
Instructor
Language & Culturebgomez@msmu.edu2861
Gomez, Edelmira
Food Service Supervisor
Food Servicesegomez2@msmu.edu2610
Gomez, Laura
Assistant Director/Music Director
Campus Ministrygomez@msmu.edu4124
Gomez, Manuel
Counselor
Financial Aid, Student Financingmgomez@msmu.edu4194/2562
Gomez-Ocampo, Wendy
Accounts Receivable Cashier Associate
Business Officewgomez@msmu.edu2540
Gonzales, Pamela
Instructor
Sports & Wellnesspgonzales@msmu.edu4345
Gonzalez, Brian
Part-time Instructor
Educationbgonzalez@msmu.edu2620
Gonzalez, Luz Aida
Housekeeper
Child Development Centerlgonzalez@msmu.edu2977
Gonzalez, Mariana
Academic Advisor
Academic Advisementmgonzalez@msmu.edu2943
Gonzalez, Marissa
Academic Advisor and Testing Coordinator
Academic Advisementmgonzalez1@msmu.edu4146
Gonzalez, Patricia
Academic Advisor, Transcript Evaluator
Academic Advisementpgonzalez@msmu.edu2665
Gonzalez-Tapia, Karen
Student Life /International Student Liaison Coordinator
Student Affairskgonzalez1@msmu.edu4325
Gordon, Jim - PhD
Instructor
Criminology, Sociologyjgordon@msmu.edu
Gordon, Robin - PhD
Director of Secondary Education
Educationrgordon@msmu.edu2624
Gosselin, Keith
Assistant Professor
Business Administrationkgosselin@msmu.edu4162
Graham, Patti - RN
Student Health Coordinator
Student Health Servicespgraham@msmu.edu4110