Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
French Holloway, Michelle - EdD
Associate Professor, Program Director
Business Administration, Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BSmfrench@msmu.edu4153/2689
Fresquez, Terry
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
Librarytfresquez@msmu.edu4385
Fritschi, Karen
Coordinator
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediakfritschi@msmu.edu4366
Frykenberg, Sara - PhD
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAsfrykenberg@msmu.edu4166
Fuentes, Margoth
Cashier
Food Servicesmfuentes@msmu.edu4318
Fujihara, Isozaki
Clinical Placement Director
Provost
Fulgencio, Ric
System Administrator
Information Technologyrfulgencio@msmu.edu4211
Gagliardi, Charlene
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ABSN, Nursing-TBSNcgagliardi@msmu.edu4164
Galan, Wendy
Program Director
Child Development Centerwgalan@msmu.edu2977
Gallardo, Karina
Coordinator
Student Affairskgallardo@msmu.edu2660
Galvez, Lizbeth
Program Coordinator
Residence Lifelgalvez@msmu.edu2661
Gambrell, Catherine
Admission Counselor
Admissionscgambrell@msmu.edu4254
Gamson, Sandra
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culture, Le Cercle Francophonesgamson@msmu.edu4271
Garage, Facilities Management
Facilities Management2583
Garcia, Alison
Transcript Evaluator
Academic Advisementamgarcia@msmu.edu2872
Garcia, Carlos
Facilities Manager
Facilities Managementcgarcia@msmu.edu2583
Garcia, Cathy
Staff Instructor
Provostcgarcia1@msmu.edu4142
Garcia, Gregorio
Plumber
Facilities Managementgvgarcia@msmu.edu4340
Garcia, Guillermo - PhD
Associate Professor, Part-time Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAggarcia@msmu.edu2641
Garcia, Karina
Custodian
Facilities Management4333