Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Fitzgerald, Leah - PhD, FNP-BC
Dean, Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair
Nursinglfitzgerald@msmu.edu4232/2814
Flores, Luis
Financial Aid Counselor
Student Financinglaflores@msmu.edu2684
Florez, Kirianna
Instructor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAkflorez@msmu.edu2640
Floyd, Ivory
Coordinator
Nursing - Mt. SAC, Nursing - RN to BSN
Ford, Jose
Associate Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjford@msmu.edu4192
Foskarino, Rose
Credential Analyst
Educationrfoskarino@msmu.edu2621
Franson, Allyson
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNafranson@msmu.edu1784
Fredrickson-Laouini, Kendra - PhD
Instructor
Religious Studieskfredrickson@msmu.edu2640
Freeman, Brian
Web Manager
Web Servicesbfreeman@msmu.edu
Freeman, Ebony
Admission Counselor
Admissions
French, Michelle - EdD
Associate Professor, Program Director
Business Administration, Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BSmfrench@msmu.edu4153/2689
Fresquez, Terry
Cataloging Assistant, Tech Services Librarian
Librarytfresquez@msmu.edu4385
Frias, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Student Programming/Commuter Servicesjfrias@msmu.edu4118
Fritschi, Karen
Coordinator
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediakfritschi@msmu.edu4366
Frost, Lorraine
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technologylfrost@msmu.edu2972
Frykenberg, Sara - PhD
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAsfrykenberg@msmu.edu4166
Fuentes, Margoth
Cashier
Food Servicesmfuentes@msmu.edu4318
Fulgencio, Ric
System Administrator
Information Technologyrfulgencio@msmu.edu4211
Gagliardi, Charlene
Assistant Professor
Nursing-ABSN, Nursing-TBSNcgagliardi@msmu.edu4164
Galan, Wendy
Program Director
Child Development Centerwgalan@msmu.edu2977