Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Katherine Liu at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Fax, Student Prog/ Comm Services,
Student Programming/Commuter Services4139
Fax, Weekend & Evening College,
Weekend Evening College2969
Feldman-Abe, Julie - PhD
Director of Elementary Education
Educationjabe@msmu.edu2625
Fergusson, Kate
Director
Alumnae Relations, Institutional Advancementkfergusson@msmu.edu2512
Fernandez, Carmen
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resourcescfernandez@msmu.edu4004
Fetchko, Lisa
Creative Writinglfetchko@msmu.edu
Fietzer, Abbigail - PT, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapyafietzer@msmu.edu2550
Filla, Jackie - PhD
Associate Professor
Health Policy and Management, Healthcare Policy, History, Political Sciencejfilla@msmu.edu4419
Fitzgerald, Leah - PhD, FNP-BC
Dean, Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair
Nursinglfitzgerald@msmu.edu4232/2814
Flores, Luis
Financial Aid Counselor
Student Financinglaflores@msmu.edu4193
Florez, Kirianna
Instructor
Religious Studieskflorez@msmu.edu2640
Floyd, Ivory
Coordinator
Nursing - Mt. SAC, Nursing - RN to BSNifloyd@msmu.edu2713
Ford, Jose
Associate Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjford@msmu.edu4192
Foskarino, Rose
Credential Analyst
Educationrfoskarino@msmu.edu2621
Franson, Allyson
Instructor
Nursing-TBSNafranson@msmu.edu1784
Fredrickson-Laouini, Kendra - PhD
Instructor
Religious Studieskfredrickson@msmu.edu2640
Freeman, Brian
Director of Web Services
Web Servicesbfreeman@msmu.edu
Freeman, Ebony
Admission Counselor
Admissions
French, Michelle - EdD
Associate Professor, Program Director
Business Administration, Business Administration-AA, Business Administration-BA/BSmfrench@msmu.edu4153/2689
Fresquez, Terry
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
Librarytfresquez@msmu.edu4385