Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Fujihara, Lauren
Clinical Placement Director
NursingIfujihara@msmu.edu2854
Fulgencio, Ric
System Administrator
Information Technologyrfulgencio@msmu.edu4211
Gagliardi, Charlene
Assistant Professor
Nursing-BSNcgagliardi@msmu.edu4164
Galan, Wendy
Adjunct Professor, Program Director
Child Development Centerwgalan@msmu.edu2977
Gambrell, Catherine
Admission Counselor
Admissionscgambrell@msmu.edu4254
Gamson, Sandra
Adjunct Professor
Language & Culture, Le Cercle Francophonesgamson@msmu.edu4271
Garage, Facilities Management
Facilities Management2583
Garcia, Guillermo - PhD
Associate Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MA, Spiritual Direction Certificate Programggarcia@msmu.edu4166
Garcia, Alondra
Administrative Assistant
Baccalaureate Programsalgarcia@msmu.edu4404
Garcia, Yuliana
Full Time Instructor
Psychologyygarcia1@msmu.edu4157
Garcia, Maria Elena
Assistant Technical Communications
Information Technologymegarcia@msmu.edu4000/2500
Garcia, Alison
Transcript Evaluator
Academic Advisementamgarcia@msmu.edu2872
Garcia, Karina
Custodian
Facilities Management4333
Garcia, Gregorio
Plumber
Facilities Managementgvgarcia@msmu.edu4340
Garcia, Cathy
Staff Instructor
Provostcgarcia1@msmu.edu4142
Garcia, Carlos
Facilities Manager
Facilities Managementcgarcia@msmu.edu2583
Garcia , Mia Victoria
Student Accounts Associate
Student Accounts Departmentmgarcia4@msmu.edu4195
Garcia-Martin, Silvie
Associate Director
Academic Support Centersigarcia@msmu.edu4470
Garrett, Elisha
Administrative Assistant
Nursing-AAegarrett@msmu.edu2630
Gaynor, Mark
Instructor
Philosophymgaynor@msmu.edu