Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Fax, Associate in the Arts Office,
Associate in Art Programs2578
Feldman-Abe, Julie - PhD
Director of Elementary Education
Educationjabe@msmu.edu2625
Fernandez, Carmen
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resourcescfernandez@msmu.edu4004
Fietzer, Abbigail - PT, DPT, PhD
Assistant Professor
Physical Therapyafietzer@msmu.edu2550
Filla, Jackie - PhD
Associate Professor
Healthcare Administration, History, Political Science, Public Policyjfilla@msmu.edu4419
Fitzgerald, Leah - PhD, FNP-BC
Dean of Nursing, Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair
Nursinglfitzgerald@msmu.edu4232/2814
Flores, Luis
Admission Counselor, MBA Recruiting Specialist
Graduate Admissionlaflores@msmu.edu2800
Florez, Kirianna
Instructor
Religious Studieskflorez@msmu.edu2640
Ford, Jose
Associate Director
Financial Aid, Student Financingjford@msmu.edu2562
Foskarino, Rose
Credential Analyst
Educationrfoskarino@msmu.edu2621
Franson, Allyson
Instructor
Nursing-BSNafranson@msmu.edu1784
Frazier-Humphrey, Kia
Graduate Intern
kfrazier@msmu.edu
Fredrickson-Laouini, Kendra - PhD
Instructor
Religious Studieskfredrickson@msmu.edu2640
Freeman, Brian
Director of Web Services
Web Servicesbfreeman@msmu.edu
French, Michael
Assistant Professor
Business Administrationmfrench4084@msmu.edu
French Holloway, Michelle - EdD
Department Chair, Professor
Business Administration, Business Administration-MBAmfrench@msmu.edu4153/2689
Fresquez, Terry
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian
Librarytfresquez@msmu.edu4385
Fritschi, Karen
Coordinator
Film, Media & Communication, Journalism & New Mediakfritschi@msmu.edu4366
Frykenberg, Sara - PhD
Assistant Professor
Religious Studies, Religious Studies-MAsfrykenberg@msmu.edu4166
Fuentes, Margoth
Cashier
Food Servicesmfuentes@msmu.edu4318