Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Dunatov, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
Religious Studiesjdunatov@msmu.edu
Dunlop, Darla - PhD
Clinical Training Coordinator
Counseling Psychologyddunlop@msmu.edu2656
Dyer, Terri
Instructor
Nursing-MSNtdyer@msmu.edu2723
Edwards, LaTisha
Lead Teacher
Child Development CenterItedwards@msmu.edu2977
Edwards, Scott
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNsedwards@msmu.edu4230
Eguchi, Traci - ANP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Student Health Servicesteguchi@msmu.edu4110/2685
Eichman, Terri
Assistant Professor
Nursing-TBSNteichman@msmu.edu4245
Elizondo, Lindsay
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Serviceslelizondo@msmu.edu4473/2978
Enciso Givhan, Gjenjaii
Part-time Instructor
Business Administrationgencisogivhan@msmu.edu2644
Enriquez Ramirez, Andres
Digital Communications Assistant Director
Enrollment Managementaeramirez@msmu.edu2884
Ensley, Matthew
Instructor
Sociologymensley@msmu.edu
Esmail, Karina
Instructor
Nursing-AAkesmail@msmu.edu2630
Espinosa, Andrew
Learning Resource Centeraespinosa@msmu.edu
Estrada, Glenda
Library Assistant
Librarygestrada@msmu.edu
Estrada, Victor
Shuttle Operator
Transportationvestrada@msmu.edu
Etemadjam, Maryam - PsyD
Part-time Instructor
Psychologymetemadjam@msmu.edu2655
Fabiano, Kristen
Part-time Instructor
Psychologykfabiano@msmu.edu4155
Faith, Angel
Postdoctoral Fellow
Counseling & Psychological Servicesafaith@msmu.edu4114/ 2880
Fajardo, Victoria
Media and Technical Support Analyst
Media and Technical Support Servicesvfajardo@msmu.edu2878
Fassnacht, Therese
Associate Professor/Department Chair
Musictfassnacht@msmu.edu4265