Skip to Main Content
menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

If there are any errors with your listing on the directory, please contact Maria Garcia at extension 4000 for corrections.

All 4xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.4xxx - Chalon Campus.

All 17xx extensions have a calling prefix of: 310.954.17xx - Chalon Campus.

All 2xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.477.2xxx - Doheny Campus.

All 9xxx extensions have a calling prefix of: 213.234.9xxx - Doheny Campus.


Click here for print friendly page

Search by name:
Filter by department:
Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Alyxandria
Part-time Instructor
Physical Therapyaabel@msmu.edu2600
Abruzzi, Angela
Senior Instructional Designer
Provostaabruzzi@msmu.edu2696
Acevedo, Marjorie
Associate Director
Library, Research/Instruction University Librarymacevedo@msmu.edu2755
Acosta, Rudy - PhD
Instructor
Psychologyracosta@msmu.edu
Acosta, Angelica
Instructor
Nursing-MSNaacosta@msmu.edu
Advisement, Main
Academic Advisement4070/2577
Advisement, Fax
Academic Advisement4149/2679
Agner, Kelli-Ann
Fieldwork Coordinator
Educationkagner@msmu.edu2988
Aguilar, Elisabeth
Admission Data Specialist
Admissionseaguilar1@msmu.edu
Aguilar-Sigaran, Araceli
Director of Admission
Weekend Evening & Online Collegeasigaran@msmu.edu2859
Alanis, Jamie - PhD
Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Graduate Psychologyjalanis@msmu.edu
Alcantara, Vivian
Application Analyst
Information Technologyvalcantara@msmu.edu(323) 327-6658
Alcazar, Renato (Denver) - MBA
Part-time Instructor
Business Administration-MBAralcazar@msmu.edu
Aldous, Jennifer
Lab Technician
Biological Sciencesjaldous@msmu.edu4060
Alhanati, Mark - MBA
Assistant Professor, Chalon Program Director
Business Administrationmalhanati@msmu.edu4056/9849
Alvarado, Emidio
Groundskeeper
Facilities Managementealvarado@msmu.edu4340
Alvarado, Lorena
Access Services Coordinator
Librarylalvarado@msmu.edu4375
Alvarado, Claudia
Library Associate
Librarycalvarado@msmu.edu2750
Alvarez, Orlando - MS
¡Enlaces! Program Coordinator, Instructor
Counseling Psychology, Psychologyoalvarez@msmu.edu2838
Amjadi, Laura
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aidlamjadi@msmu.edu4190