Skip to Main Content

News and Events


Pictured in the photo from left to right: Sherilee Sagucio, Carolyn McManus, Gia Gittleson, Leah Korkis and Elizabeth Mancilla. Others inducted: Darryl de Los Angeles, Katherine Hagerott, Antonio Macaraeg, Candice Palmisano, Robert Viana, and Cheryl Yu.

MSN Students Inducted Into Sigma Theta Tau

Mount Saint Mary’s University proudly inducts new members to Phi Lambda, the Mount’s chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society for Nursing. The vision of Sigma Theta Tau International is to create a global community of nurses who lead in using knowledge, scholarship, service, and learning to improve health worldwide.

Graduate Programs  |  Nursing  |  News and Events