Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Your Counselor

Find your transfer admission counselor listed below based on your program of interest. We look forward to connecting with you!

You’re also welcome to contact the Office of Admission by email at admissions@msmu.edu or by calling 800.999.9893.

Erika Yamasaki Erika Yamasaki Director of Admission 
eyamasaki@msmu.edu

Management of the undergraduate Office of Admission including oversight of recruitment, file evaluation, communication and programs.



gicel faculty photo Gicel Martell de Zardeneta Associate Director of Nursing & Transfer Admission
gzardeneta@msmu.edu

Management of the nursing and transfer admission team, including recruitment and file evaluation.


Ebony Freeman Transfer Counselor
efreeman@msmu.edu

Specialization: Recruitment and file evaluation for non-nursing transfer students.


Max Trujillo Maximiliano Trujillo Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
mtrujillo@msmu.edu

Specialization: Recruitment of undergraduate students.


Also Meet...

Amber Serrano Amber Serrano'14 Doheny Campus Office Manager
aserrano@msmu.edu

Specialization: Coordinates Nursing information sessions and appointments.


Enrollment Operations

Jessica Otterbein Jessica Otterbein  Director of Enrollment Operations
jotterbein@msmu.edu

Specialization: Management of Operations, Salesforce, Colleague, Communications and Data integrity


Raymond Crider Raymond Crider Senior Admission Data Specialist
rcrider@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management


John Magee John Magee Admission Data Specialist
jmagee@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management