Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Your Counselor

Find your admission counselor listed below based on where you attend high school. We look forward to connecting with you!

You’re also welcome to contact the Office of Admission by email at admissions@msmu.edu or by calling 800.999.9893.

Erika Yamasaki Erika Yamasaki Director of Admission 
eyamasaki@msmu.edu

Territories: Hawaii and International

 


Diana Rios Diana Rios Assistant Director of Admission
drios@msmu.edu

Territories: West San Fernando Valley, Santa Barbara, Ventura County, South East Los Angeles and the states of AZ, CO, IA, IN, KS, KY, MA, MS, NM, RI, and WY.


 Ebony Freeman Admission Counselor
efreeman@msmu.edu

Territories: Marin, San Francisco, Contra Costa, Oakland, Alameda, San Mateo, San Jose, Santa Clara, Central Coast, Long Beach, Covina, Whittier, Orange County, and the states of IL, NV and WI.


Matthew GoldMatthew Gold Admission Counselor
mgold@msmu.edu

Territories: Hollywood, Wilshire, Downtown Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, Ontario, Imperial Valley, San Diego and the states of AR, GA, ID, ME, MN, ND, NE, PA and SD.


Mackenzie Millan Mackenzie Millan Admission Counselor 
mmillan@msmu.edu

Territories: East San Fernando Valley, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, Westside of Los Angeles, South Bay of Los Angeles, District of Columbia and the states of AK, AL, DE, MI, MO, NY. OH, OR, UT, VA, VT and WV.


Ebony O'Neal-Randolph Ebony O'Neal-Randolph Admission Counselor
 eonealrandolph@msmu.edu 

Territories: Far Northern California, Sacramento, East Los Angeles, Southwest Los Angeles, Central Valley, Puerto Rico and the states of CT, FL, LA, MD, MT, NC, NH, SC, TN, TX.


Also Meet...

Celene Herrera  Chalon Campus Receptionist/Enrollment Coordinator
cherrera@msmu.edu

Specialization: Coordinates college fair staffing, group tour requests, and international inquiries.


Amber Serrano Amber Serrano'14 Doheny Campus Office Manager
aserrano@msmu.edu

Specialization: Coordinates Nursing information sessions and appointments.



Juliette Lowery Juliette Lowery Events Manager
jlowery@msmu.edu

Specialization: Management of events for the University’s Enrollment Division, including key on-campus programs for the Undergraduate Office of Admission.


Enrollment Operations

Jessica Otterbein Jessica Otterbein  Director of Enrollment Operations
jotterbein@msmu.edu

Specialization: Management of Operations, Salesforce, Colleague, Communications and Data integrity

 


Raymond Crider Raymond Crider Senior Admission Data Specialist
rcrider@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management


John Magee John Magee Admission Data Specialist
jmagee@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management


Marina Villanueva Marina Villanueva Admission Data Specialist
mvillanueva@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management