Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Your Counselor

Find your admission counselor listed below based on where you attend high school. We look forward to connecting with you!

You’re also welcome to contact the Office of Admission by email at admissions@msmu.edu or by calling 800.999.9893.

Erika Yamasaki Erika Yamasaki Director of Admission 
eyamasaki@msmu.edu

Territories: Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam

 


MacKenzie Millan Mackenzie Millan Assistant Director of Admission
mmillan@msmu.edu

Territories: San Fernando Valley East, Glendale, Pasadena, West LA, West Beach, South Bay, and the states of DC, DE, MO, NJ, NY, OH, OR, UT, VA, VT, WA, WV.


Diana Rios Diana Rios Assistant Director of Admission
drios@msmu.edu

Territories: Santa Barbara, W. Ventura Counties, San Fernando Valley West, East South Central LA, and the states of AK, AL, AZ, DE, MI, MO, NY, OH, OR, UT, VA, VT and WV.


Susana PerezSusana Perez Admission Counselor
sperez9846@msmu.edu

Territories: Far Northern California, Valley of the Moon, Marin County, San Francisco County, Contra Costa County, Oakland, Alameda County, San Mateo, San Jose, Santa Clara, Central Coast, Long Beach, Anaheim, Santa Ana, West South Central LA, and the states of CT, FL, LA, MD, MN, NH, PA, TN, TX, WI.


Karen PinedaKaren Pineda Admission Counselor
kpineda@msmu.edu

Territories: Hollywood/Wilshire, San Diego, Central Valley and the states of IL, ME, MI, NV, PR, SC, SD, ID.


Chelsy RamirezChelsy Ramirez Admission Counselor
cmramirez@msmu.edu

Territories: East Los Angeles, Covina, West Covina, Whittier, Orange County, Riverside, San Bernadino, Ontario, Imperial Valley and the states of MT,NC,ND,NE.


Max Trujillo Maximiliano Trujillo Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
mtrujillo@msmu.edu

Specialization: Recruitment of undergraduate students.


Also Meet...

Celene Herrera  Chalon Campus Receptionist/Enrollment Coordinator
cherrera@msmu.edu

Specialization: Coordinates college fair staffing, group tour requests, and international inquiries.


Amber Serrano Amber Serrano'14 Doheny Campus Office Manager
aserrano@msmu.edu

Specialization: Coordinates Nursing information sessions and appointments.



Enrollment Operations

Jessica Otterbein Jessica Otterbein  Director of Enrollment Operations
jotterbein@msmu.edu

Specialization: Management of Operations, Salesforce, Colleague, Communications and Data integrity

 


Raymond Crider Raymond Crider Senior Admission Data Specialist
rcrider@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management


John Magee John Magee Admission Data Specialist
jmagee@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management


Marina Villanueva Marina Villanueva Admission Data Specialist
mvillanueva@msmu.edu

Specialization: Salesforce, Colleague Database, Prospect and Application Management