menu
search-button

Meet Your Counselor

  • Meet our friendly admissions staff! Listed below is the undergraduate admissions staff along with their e-mail addresses. Each staff member works with a specific territory or population of students.

    Please feel free to contact us by e-mail at admission@msmu.edu or by calling 800.999.9893.

    Click Here to opt in to receive text messages about events and deadlines.

    Dean KilgourDean Kilgour Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

    Specialization: Management of the Undergraduate Admission Office's recruitment efforts




    Erika YamErika Yamasaki Director of Admission
    eyamasaki@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Management of the Undergraduate Admission Office's Team




    Agasia LanierAgasia Lanier Assistant Director for Adult Nursing and Transfer Admission
    alanier@msmu.edu

    Specializations: Recruitment and File Evaluations for all adult nursing populations (Associate Degree in Nursing, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing, RN to BSN, and Mt. SAC RN to BSN programs) and management of the Undergraduate Admission Office’s Transfer Team
                                        Territories: Community Colleges




    Michelle ArguetaMichelle Argueta Nursing Transfer Counselor
    margueta@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer recruitment and File Evaluations for Bachelors of Science in Nursing.
    Territories: Community Colleges




    Juliette LJuliette Lowery Events Manager
    jlowery@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer Application Days & Mount Transfer Experience





    Angela MuhweziAngela Muhwezi Transfer Counselor
    amuhwezi@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer recruitment and File Evaluations for all non-nursing transfers
    Territories: Community Colleges



     

    Enrollment Operations

    jessica OtterbeinJessica Otterbein Director of Enrollment Operations
    jotterbein@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Management of Operations Staff, Publications &Marketing Materials, Communications Management & Data Integrity

     

    Raymond CriderRaymond Crider Senior Admission Data Specialist
    rcrider@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Manage Doheny Office, Student Worker Supervision, Communications Management, Colleague Database & Application Management

    John MageeJohn Magee Admission Data Specialist
    jmagee@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Marina VillanuevaMarina Villanueva Admission Data Specialist
    mvillanueva@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Vilma CastroVilma Castro Admission Data Specialist
    vcastro@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Susana ReeseSusana Reese Admission Data Specialist
    sreese@msmu.edu 

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

menu