menu
search-button

Meet Your Counselor

  • Meet our friendly admissions staff! Listed below is the undergraduate admissions staff along with their e-mail addresses. Each staff member works with a specific territory or population of students.

    Please feel free to contact us by e-mail at admission@msmu.edu or by calling 800.999.9893.

    Click Here to opt in to receive text messages about events and deadlines.

    Dean KilgourDean Kilgour Assistant Vice President for Enrollment

    Specialization: Management of the Undergraduate Admission Office's recruitment efforts




    Erika YamErika Yamasaki Director of Admission
    eyamasaki@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Management of the Undergraduate Admission Office's Team




    Agasia LanierAgasia Lanier Assistant Director for Nursing Admission
    alanier@msmu.edu

    Specialization: File Evaluations for Associate Degree in Nursing and Accelerated Bachelors of Science in Nursing




    Michelle ArguetaMichelle Argueta Nursing Transfer Counselor
    margueta@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer recruitment and File Evaluations for Bachelors of Science in Nursing.
    Territories: Community Colleges




    Omar R. Omar Rivera Transfer Admission Counselor 
    orivera@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer recruitment and File Evaluations for Non-Nursing & International Transfer Students
    Territories: Community Colleges


    Click here to see when our transfer team will be visiting Community Colleges!

    Click here for college fairs we will be attending!



    Juliette LJuliette Lowery Events Manager
    jlowery@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Transfer Application Days & Mount Transfer Experience




     

    Enrollment Operations

    jessica OtterbeinJessica Otterbein Director of Enrollment Operations
    jotterbein@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Management of Operations Staff, Publications &Marketing Materials, Communications Management & Data Integrity

     

    Raymond CriderRaymond Crider Senior Admission Data Specialist
    rcrider@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Manage Doheny Office, Student Worker Supervision, Communications Management, Colleague Database & Application Management

    John MageeJohn Magee Admission Data Specialist
    jmagee@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Marina VillanuevaMarina Villanueva Admission Data Specialist
    mvillanueva@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Vilma CastroVilma Castro Admission Data Specialist
    vcastro@msmu.edu

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

     

    Susana ReeseSusana Reese Admission Data Specialist
    sreese@msmu.edu 

    Specialization: Colleague Database and Application Management

menu