Skip to Main Content
menu

Important Dates

Important Dates for Graduates - Spring 2019

Wednesday, January 30
Order before March 4

Cap and gowns are available for purchase in the Bookstore. In addition to the sales in the Bookstore, orders can also be placed by phone by calling 310.954.4322 at Chalon or 213.477.2760 at Doheny.
Monday, Feb. 25 - Friday, March 1 Spring Break
Monday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 24 Commencement Tickets available via Marching Orders for Graduate Students and Undergraduate Students
Sunday, March 31
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Mary's Day (C)
Campus Center - By Invitation Only
Thursday, April 4
4 p.m. - 6 p.m. 
Associate in Arts Laurel Events
Reception and Awards Ceremony - The Rose Hills Auditorium
Friday, April 5
5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
ISAE Bravo Banquet (D)
Doheny Mansion - By invitation only
Wednesday, April 24
7 - 9 p.m.
Senior Farewell Dinner (C)
Campus Center - RSVPs Required 
Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 2 Final Exams

Monday, May 6
10 a.m.

Weekend/Evening College Graduation Dinner and Awards Ceremony (D)
Monday, May 6
10 a.m.
Graduate Commencement Ceremony
Los Angeles Convention Center - West Hall A
(for Masters and Doctoral Students only)
TBD Graduation Mass
Monday, May 6
3 p.m.
Undergraduate Commencement
Los Angeles Convention Center - West Hall A
Tuesday, May 7
11 a.m.
Deadline for all Graduating Residents to move out of the Residence Halls