Skip to Main Content

University and External Events

About MSMU

MSMU Support Services

MSMU support services are the various departments that will assist in making your event a success. While some services and special rentals may be outsourced to third parties, the Mount does have full event service capability.

ServiceContact
Catering Margarita Ruiz, Bon Appetit, Mruiz@msmu.edu
Graphics and Signage Joey Tamayo, jtamayo@msmu.edu
Media Services Erik Kieselhorst, ekieselhorst@msmu.edu
Araceli Hernandez, ahernandez@msmu.edu 
Nancy Nava-Rodriguez, nnava@msmu.edu
Security Michael McFatridge, mmcfatridge@msmu.edu
Parking and Transportation Patricia Williams, pwilliams@msmu.edu
Facilities/Housekeeping Chalon: John Deeb, jdeeb@msmu.edu
Doheny: Carlos Garcia, cgarcia@msmu.edu
Fitness Center and Pool Chalon: Mark Spellmire, mspellmire@msmu.edu
Doheny: Lindsay Connors, lconnors@msmu.edu

*MSMU Requestors: To see a full list of contacts and request forms, please visit Support Services on myMSMU.