Skip to Main Content

Inauguration Committee

Chair: Jane Lingua, Vice President for Student Affairs

Janet Castaneda, Assistant to the Chair (Information Support Services, Title V)

Madeleine Bruning ’76 (Faculty, Alum)

Julia Chang (Faculty)

Sister Catherine Marie Kreta, CSJ, ‘61 (Trustee, Alum)

Elizabeth Robles Jimenez ‘03 (Alumnae Relations, Alum)

Debbie Ream (Public Relations)

Lisa Melou (Campus Events)

Jotanna Proescholdt (Auxiliary Services)

Jaime Hernandez ‘06 (Student Financing, Alum)

Shannon Shank (Institutional Data Management)

Mari Wadsworth (Student Affairs)

Gail Gresser (Campus Ministry)

Jackie Larios (Student)

Kate Fitzpatrick (Student)