Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Our Team

Institutional Advancement at Mount Saint Mary's University

We are proud to support the students, faculty and alumnae who call Mount Saint Mary's home. Please contact us for more information about how you can get involved.

cubba-s

Stephanie Cubba
vice president for institutional advancement
scubba@msmu.edu
213.477.2766

kenny-k

Kimberly Kenny
associate vice president for institutional advancement
kkenny@msmu.edu
213.477.2700

MeganShockroheadshot

Megan Shockro
senior director of development
mshockro@msmu.edu
213.477.2875

meyers-m

Matt Meyer
director of institutional giving
mmeyer@msmu.edu
213.477.2899

solano-m

Maria Solano
gift planning officer
msolano@msmu.edu
213.477.2536

roblesjimenez-e

Elizabeth Robles Jimenez ‘03
development officer
erobles@msmu.edu
213.477.2769

About Mount Saint Mary's University

Mount Saint Mary's is the only women's university in Los Angeles and one of the most diverse in the nation. The University is known nationally for its research on gender equality, its innovative health and science programs, and its commitment to community service. As a leading liberal arts institution, Mount Saint Mary's provides year-round, flexible and online programs at the undergraduate and graduate level. Weekend, evening and graduate programs are offered to both women and men. Mount alums are engaged, active global citizens who use their knowledge and skills to better themselves, their communities and the world.

 

Please contact Megan Shockro, senior director of development, at 213.477.2875 or mshockro@msmu.edu for more information.