Skip to Main Content
menu

Meet Our Team

Institutional Advancement at Mount Saint Mary's University

We are proud to support the students, faculty and alumnae who call Mount Saint Mary's home. Please contact us for more information about how you can get involved.

cubba-s

Stephanie Cubba
vice president for institutional advancement
scubba@msmu.edu
213.477.2766

kenny-k

Kimberly Kenny
associate vice president for institutional advancement
kkenny@msmu.edu
213.477.2700

Institutional Giving

Megan Uebelacker
director of institutional giving
muebelacker@msmu.edu
213.477.2899

Braden Hammer
associate director, institutional giving/corporate partnerships
bhammer@msmu.edu
213.477.2532

Individual Giving

Kevin Barry

Kevin Barry
senior director of development
kbarry@msmu.edu
213.477.2875

Carly Bidner

Carly Bidner
director of major gifts
cbidner@msmu.edu
213.477.2917

solano-m

Maria Solano
gift planning officer
msolano@msmu.edu
213.477.2536

roblesjimenez-e

Elizabeth Robles Jimenez ‘03
development officer
erobles@msmu.edu
213.477.2769

About Mount Saint Mary's University

Mount Saint Mary's is the only women's university in Los Angeles and one of the most diverse in the nation. The University is known nationally for its research on gender equality, its innovative health and science programs, and its commitment to community service. As a leading liberal arts institution, Mount Saint Mary's provides year-round, flexible and online programs at the undergraduate and graduate level. Weekend, evening and graduate programs are offered to both women and men. Mount alums are engaged, active global citizens who use their knowledge and skills to better themselves, their communities and the world.