menu
search-button

Meet Our Team

  • Please contact Maria Solano, director of annual giving, at 213.477.2536 or msolano@msmu.edu for more information.
  • Institutional Advancement at Mount Saint Mary's University

    We are proud to support the students, faculty and alumnae who call Mount Saint Mary's home. Please contact us for more information about how you can get involved.

    Stephanie Cubba

    Stephanie Cubba
    vice president for institutional advancement
    scubba@msmu.edu
    213.477.2766

    Kimberly Kenny

    Kimberly Kenny
    associate vice president for institutional advancement
    kkenny@msmu.edu
    213.477.2700

    Megan Shockro

    Megan Shockro
    senior director of development
    mshockro@msmu.edu
    213.477.2875

    Matt Meyer

    Matt Meyer
    director of institutional giving
    mmeyer@msmu.edu
    213.477.2899

    Maria Solano

    Maria Solano
    director of annual giving
    msolano@msmu.edu
    213.477.2536

    Elizabeth Robles Jimenez

    Elizabeth Robles Jimenez ‘03
    development officer
    erobles@msmu.edu
    213.477.2769

    Hanudel, Patricia

    Patricia Hanudel
    development officer
    phanudel@msmu.edu
    213.477.2813

    Prescott, Brandon

    Brandon Prescott
    major gifts officer
    bprescott@msmu.edu
    213.477.2534

    About Mount Saint Mary's University

    Mount Saint Mary's is the only women's university in Los Angeles and one of the most diverse in the nation. The University is known nationally for its research on gender equality, its innovative health and science programs, and its commitment to community service. As a leading liberal arts institution, Mount Saint Mary's provides year-round, flexible and online programs at the undergraduate and graduate level. Weekend, evening and graduate programs are offered to both women and men. Mount alums are engaged, active global citizens who use their knowledge and skills to better themselves, their communities and the world.

menu